Log in

Contact Us

Promotional Products Association of Florida Inc

                                              NEW ADDRESS:
2406 E. State Road 60, #2728
Valrico, FL 33595

Jenny Taylor, Executive Director
jenny@ppaf.com

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Aimee Oakes - President
Jacksonvill
e, FL

president@ppaf.com


Adam Thornton - Vice President
Match-Up Promotions
Longwood, FL 
adam@gomatchup.com

Steve Leachman - Treasurer
Express Press Plus
Melbourne, FL

Tom Scholz - Secretary
Kool Stuff
Ellenton, FL
tomscholz12@gmail.com

David Goggin - Past President
DBG Promotions
Winter Park, FL
david@dbgpromotions.com


Directors 
At-Large


Ashley Armstrong
thumbprint
Apopka, FL 
ashley@thumbprint.com

Gary Biron

Geiger
St. Petersburg, FL

gbiron@geiger.com

Nick DiNicola
Advertising Specialty Institute
Trevose, PA
NDinicola@asicentral.com

Alex Ferraro
Bic Graphic North America
Clearwater, FL

Patricia Krause
alphabroder
Orlando, FL
pkrause@alphabroder.com

Volunteer Leaders
PPAF is governed by an 11-member volunteer Board of Directors from across the entire region that PPAF covers. The Board meets eight times a year and meetings are open to all members. All members of the Board are industry professionals who donate their time to make sure that PPAF is achieving its mission and meeting the needs of its members.

Any PPAF member who is interested in volunteering to serve PPAF is welcome to contact Jenny Taylor, Executive Director, at jenny@ppaf.com or 813.204.9089 with any questions.

PPAF Board of Directors Expectations and Job Description

PPAF Board of Directors Application


© 2019 PPAF

All Rights Reserved

 httpstwitter.comPPAFlorida 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software