Log in

Contact Us

Promotional Products Association of Florida (PPAF)
Cheryl Small, Executive Director
200 Orangewood Dr.
Dunedin, FL 34698
phone: 813-204-9089
fax: 813-651-2563

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Nate Schaller - President
Master Etch
Winter Haven, FL 
Nathan@masteretch.net

Shelley Bednarski - Immediate Past President
Sweda Company
Homosassa, FL
sbednarski@swedausa.com

Aimee Oakes - Vice President
The Morgan Company
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
aimee@themorgancompany.com

Tom Scholz - Secretary/Treasurer
Kool Stuff
Ellenton, FL
tomscholz12@gmail.com


Directors At-Large

Nick DiNicola
Advertising Specialty Institute
Trevose, PA
NDinicola@asicentral.com

Steve Leachman
Express Press Print
Melbourne, FL
steve@expresspress.cc

Pablo Prahl
A&G Marketing Group
Lake Mary, FL
pablo.prahl@proformaorlando.com

Ray Rodriguez
Tekweld
Naples, FL 
ray@tekweld.com


Hal Small
The Vernon Company
Oldsmar, FL
hal.small@vernoncompany.com

Adam Thornton
Match-Up Promotions
Longwood, FL 
adam@gomatchup.com

Tim Young
Proforma Young & Company
Palm Bay, FL
Tim.Young@proforma.com

Volunteer Leaders
PPAF is governed by an 11-member volunteer Board of Directors from across the entire region that PPAF covers. The Board meets eight times a year and meetings are open to all members. All members of the Board are industry professionals who donate their time to make sure that PPAF is acheiving its mission and meeting the needs of its members.

Any PPAF member who is interested in volunteering to serve PPAF is welcome to submit a nomination form to be considered to serve. 

Nominations for subsequent years are due by September 30. Download a self-nomination form here

PPAF
200 Orangewood Dr.
Dunedin, FL 34698

Phone 813.204.9089
Fax 813.651.2563

© 2017 PPAF.

All Rights Reserved

 httpstwitter.comPPAFlorida 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software