Login

Contact Us

Promotional Products Association of Florida (PPAF)
Cheryl Small, Executive Director
200 Orangewood Dr.
Dunedin, FL 34698
phone: 813-204-9089
fax: 813-651-2563

Board of Directors
                Executive Board

Shelley Bednarski - President
Chocolate Inn - Taylor & Grant
Homosassa, FL 
516-782-8350
Shelley.bednarski@chocolateinn.net

Rhonda Blum - Vice President
Geiger
New Port Richey, FL 32644
727-232-6250
rblum@geiger.com

Kaitlin Powers - Secretary and
RAC Delegate

Match-up / Orlando, FL
407-998-4213
Kaitlin@gomatchup.com

Nate Schaller - Treasurer
Master Etch / Winter Haven, FL
863-206-0750
Nathan@masteretch.net

David Goggin - Immediate Past President 
DBG Promotions / Winter Park, FL
407-629-6655
David@dbgpromotions.com 


           At-Large Directors

Brian Fatigati
ARX Payment, Inc. / Orlando, FL 
407-797-5829
brian@arxpay.com


DJ Furgason
  
CES Shoppes / Lithia, FL
813-657-3520
DFurgason@CEShoppes.com

Aimee Oakes
The Morgan Company
Orange Park, FL 32073
904-517-0188
aimee@themorgancompany.com

Pablo Prahl
A&G Marketing Group
Lake Mary, FL 32796
386-215-2054
pablo@proformaorlando.com


Tom Scholz

Kool Stuff
Ellenton, FL 34222
941-224-0956
tomscholz12@gmail.com

Jim Smith
Phillips Business Forms,  Inc. /
Winter Haven, FL 
863-294-9485
jim@pbforms.com


Mark Strauss
Chameleon Like
Ashland, OH 44805
567-215-3837
mark@chameleonlike.com

Harvey Mackler, MASL - Honorary Board Member
Gempire/Floral Promotions  / Tampa, FL
813-902-2691
harvey@gempire.com

                  

 

Volunteer Leaders
PPAF is governed by an 11-member volunteer Board of Directors from across the entire region that PPAF covers. The Board meets eight times a year and meetings are open to all members. All members of the Board are industry professionals who donate their time to make sure that PPAF is acheiving its mission and meeting the needs of its members.

Any PPAF member who is interested in volunteering to serve PPAF is welcome to submit a nomination form to be considered to serve. 

Nominations for subsequent years are due by September 30. Download a self-nomination form here

PPAF
200 Orangewood Dr.
Dunedin, FL 34698

Phone 813.204.9089
Fax 813.651.2563

© 2017 PPAF.

All Rights Reserved

 httpstwitter.comPPAFlorida 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software